Dawes setlist: Appel Farm Music Festival 6.2.12


From JerseyArts
Dawes Backstage

In case anyone was wondering, “What was Dawes’ setlist from the Appel Farm Fest 2012?”…..

1. My Girl To Me
2. If I Wanted Someone
3. Fire Away
4. God Rest My Soul
5. Coming Back To A Man
6. When My Time Comes
7. Kodachrome (Paul simon)
8. Peace In The Valley
9. A Little Bit Of Everything
10. From A Window Seat (new one)
11. Time Spent In Los Angeles.
They kicked ass by the way:

Leave a comment  




Submit comment